Main    BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018    BREAKBULK CASPIAN 2018    Contacts
International Conference  BREAKBULK RUSSIA
Russian version


BREAKBULK CASPIAN


   

BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018

March 30, 2018

The Azimut Hotel Saint Petersburg
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

As the World Bank newly reported in its analytical studies Russian economy has been recovered from recession and demonstrating moderate growth rates during this year. According to the financial forecast we expect 1,7% GDP growth in 2017 and 1,8% in 2018.

RF is constantly upgrading and improving industrial capacities and goes on exploring mineral assets. It allows us to consider the Russian project cargo market to be one of the largest and perspective in EU nowdays.

Please visit us at ЂBREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018ї in Saint Petersburg to meet leading manufacturers, forwarders, ports and terminals representatives, who are interested in building of more solid business relations in RF, Baltic and CIS countries.

Why Saint Petersburg has been chosen? Firstly, itТs definitely one of the most beautiful cities all over the world. Secondly, the biggest port of Russian Federation handling project cargo (import/export) on a daily basis. Saint Petersburg is hosting offices of major logistic RF and global players.

Inernational  Conference  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018 Inernational  Conference  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018 Inernational  Conference  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018 Inernational  Conference  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018

Main    BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018    BREAKBULK CASPIAN 2018    Contacts

яндекс.ћетрика –ейтинг@Mail.ru

Главная    BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018    BREAKBULK CASPIAN 2018    Контакты
Конференция  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2014
English Version


BREAKBULK CASPIAN


   

BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018

30 марта 2018

Отель АЗИМУТ
Санкт-Петербург, Россия

Всемирный банк заявил, что российская экономика вышла из рецессии и демонстрирует умеренные темпы роста в нынешнем году. Согласно прогнозу, ВВП России в 2017 увеличится на 1,7 процента, в 2018-м — на 1,8 процента.

На этом фоне Россия продолжает модернизировать свою промышленность и разрабатывает новые месторождения полезных ископаемых. Это позволяет говорить о российском рынке проектной логистики, как крупнейшем в Европе со значительным потенциалом.

Посетите конференцию BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018 в Санкт-Петербурге, чтобы познакомиться с ведущими грузовладельцами/грузоотправителями, перевозчиками, экспедиторами, портами и терминалами, которые заинтересованы в создании более прочных деловых отношений в России, странах Балтии и СНГ.

Почему Санкт-Петербург? Во-первых, это один из самых красивых городов в мире. Во-вторых, это крупнейший порт России., именно через него проходят значительные объемы экспорта и импорта проектных грузов. В городе находятся офисы крупнейших транспортно-логистических компаний страны.



Конференция  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2017 Конференция  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2017 Конференция  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2017 Конференция  BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2017



Главная    BREAKBULK RUSSIA 2018    BREAKBULK CASPIAN 2018    Контакты

Яндекс.Метрика Рейтинг@Mail.ru